Venues

First Friday Art Walk Sequim PSA by Brandon Taft and Noah L.T., two of Renne’s Peninsula College Digital Video students.

First Friday Art Walk Sequim Venues

Olympic Theater Arts 414 N Sequim Ave. 360-683-7326 olympictheatrearts.org

Sequim Library 630 N Sequim Ave. 360-683-1162 nols.org

Alder Wood Bistro 139 W Alder St. 360-683-4321 alderwoodbistro.com

Forage Gifts & Northwest Treasures 121 W WA St. 360-797-1018 foragegifts.com

Sequim Museum & Arts 175 W Cedar St. 360-683-8110 sequimmuseum.com

Sunshine Café 145 W Washington St. 360-683-4282 sequimsunshinecafe.com

Olympic Lavender Co. 120 W Washington St. 855-683-9975 olympiclavender.com

Doodlebugs 138 W Washington St. 360-683-3154 doodlebugsscrapbooking.com

Sequim Spice and Tea 139 W Washington St. 360-683-2050 sequimspiceandtea.com

Blue Whole Gallery 129 W Washington St. 360-681-6033 bluewholegallery.com

Rainshadow Roasting Co. 157 W Cedar St. 360-681-0650 rainshadowcoffee.com

Wind Rose Cellars 143 W Washington St. 360-358-5469 windrosecellars.com

Nourish 1345 S Sequim Ave. South of HY101 360-797-1480 nourishsequim.com

Cedarbrook Lavender 134 1/2 W Washington St. 360-683-7733 cedarbrooklavender.com

Local Yarn Shop 213 E Washington St. 360-565-5443

Heather Creek 122 W Washington St. 360-582-9107 heathercreek.blogspot.com

The Bag Ladies of Sequim, WA 161 WA St. 801-918-3202 thebagladiesofsequimwa.com

Dungeness Kids Co. 163 W. Washington St. 360-582-1700 dungenesskids.com

That Takes The Cake 171 W Washington St. 360-565-6272 thattakesthecakes.com

Galare Thai 120 W Bell St. 360-683-8069 galarethai.com

Solar City’s Boutique & Retreat 135 W Washington St. 360-681-7299

R&T Crystals and Beads 158 E Bell St. 360-681-5087 rtcrystals.com

Gallery at The Fifth Ave. 500 Hendrickson Road 360-683-3345 thefifthavenue.com

Fieldnotes 123 E Washington St. 360-683-8208

Pacific Pantry 229 S Sequim Ave. 360-797-1221

Lamb Farm Kitchen 272 W Bell St. 360-683-2745 lambfarmkitchen.com

The Rusting Rooster 154 E Washington St. 360-683-8038

Sequim City Hall and Civic Center 152 W Cedar St. sequimwa.gov

Clallam Coworking 502 S Still Road Suite #201 206-745-9660 clallamcoworking.com